Calendar

Jul
3
Fri
Offices & Transfer Station Closures: 4th of July
Jul 3 @ 7:30 am – Jul 4 @ 5:00 pm
Office & Transfer Station Closings:
  • Public Works, City Hall & Transfer Station will be closed on Friday, July 3.
  • Transfer Station will be closed on Saturday, July 4.
Garbage Schedule: Week of June 29
  • Friday’s garbage will be picked up on Thursday, July 2.
Sep
5
Sat
Offices & Transfer Station Closures: Labor Day
Sep 5 – Sep 7 all-day
Office & Transfer Station Closings:
  • Transfer Station will be closed on Saturday, September 5.
  • Public Works, City Hall & Transfer Station will be closed on Monday, September 7.
Garbage Schedule: Week of September 7
  • Monday’s garbage will be picked up on Tuesday.
  • Tuesday & Wednesday’s garbage will be picked up on Wednesday.
  • Regular schedule resumes on Thursday.
Nov
11
Wed
Offices & Transfer Station Closures: Veterans Day
Nov 11 all-day
Office & Transfer Station Closings:
  • Public Works, City Hall & Transfer Station will be closed on Wednesday, November 11.
Garbage Schedule: Week of September 9
  • Wednesday’s garbage will be picked up on Thursday, November 12.
Nov
26
Thu
Offices & Transfer Station Closures: Thanksgiving
Nov 26 all-day
Office & Transfer Station Closings:
  • Public Works, City Hall & Transfer Station will be closed on Thursday, November 26
Garbage Schedule: Week of November 23
  • Thursday’s garbage will be picked up on Friday, November 27.
Dec
24
Thu
Offices & Transfer Station Closings: Christmas
Dec 24 @ 12:00 pm – Dec 26 @ 5:00 pm
Office & Transfer Station Closings:
  • Public Works, City Hall & Transfer Station will be closed beginning at 12 Noon on Thursday, December 24 and remain closed on Friday, December 25.
  • Transfer Station will be closed on Saturday, December 26.
Garbage Schedule: Week of December 21
  • Wednesday & Thursday’s garbage will be picked up on Wednesday.
  • Friday’s garbage will be picked up by noon on Thursday.